"Eron's depth of knowledge and experience in Richardson's school district, coupled with his integrity and trustworthiness, makes him an ideal member of RISD's School Board. -- Justin Barker, Richardson resident

"I strongly support Eron Linn in his re-election for RISD School Board.  Knowing him over these many years, I can attest that he has the vision and is passionate and committed about improving educational opportunities for all RISD students."  -- Muhammad Ikram, Richardson resident

“Eron Linn has my vote for RISD Board of Trustees. He is the best candidate for District 2. Please join me in voting for him, as well.” Raymond De Guzman, Sr. -- Richardson resident

“I support Eron Linn for RISD Board of Trustees for District 2. I have known Eron for many years. He is a trustworthy and dedicated husband and a wonderful father to his three children. As a Trustee, Eron has demonstrated his passion for continuing the excellence in RISD for the next generation of students. He has a wonderful work ethic and isn’t afraid to take a risk when needed.  Please join me in voting for Eron!” -- Shelley Hicks, Richardson resident

“Eron is a clear-headed thinker with a heart for the kiddos, and I support him for re-election.” — Warren Caldwell, Richardson resident


Mark Solomon

Lynn Solomon

Justin Barker

Aaron Howell

Mickey Flint

Renee Flint

Tom Rhom

Nancy Rhom
Monica Scott

Glenn Scott

Scott Craighead

Tara Craighead

Victoria Huffstetler

Curt Riffell

Elaine Riffell

Russell McMurtry

Emily McMurtry

Diane Dees

Eddie Dees

Mary Bedosky

Shelley Hicks

Veronica Mason Styler

Tiffany Garza

Allison Blalock
Greg Blalock

Raymond De Guzman, Sr.

Pamela Tomasello

Mark Malcolm

Rebecca Harrison

Deborah Griffin

Melinda Hutchenrider

Ken Hutchenrider

Price Newton

Kim Newton

Dale Renno

April Renno

Barry Hand

Andrew Laska

Curtis Dorian

Muhammad Ikram

Gerald Bright

Glenn Angel

Eric Eager

Richard Ramey

Jason Lemons

 Laura Lemons

Stephen Springs

 Karen Springs

G. Scott Waddell

Dan Cohen

Robert Melear

Niki Melear

David Pickens

Andrea Pickens

Lee Chen
Yanting Li
Sarah Zinzer Correll
Marta Gomez Frey

Brian Marks

Todd Overstreet

Warren Caldwell

Scott Jessen

Mary Jessen